Bristol South Cycling Club

Solo 10 Mile Time Trial Time Trial, Road Bike & Tandem Events Course U7b Saturday 16th April 2022



www.bristolsouthcc.co.uk

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Thanks & Appreciation

Thank you to the timekeepers, Mary-Jane and Rob Hutchinson

As well as to our marvellous marshals and helpers; Rachel Scanlan, Mark Hannaford, Dave Cullen, Barry Angell, Alan Sheppard & Brian Smith.

Without you we couldn't hold the event.

Category	Prize	
1st Female	£25	Poppy Thompson
2nd Female	£15	Maria Powell
3 rd Female	£10	Arja Scarsbrook
1st Male	£25	Oscar Hutchings
2nd Male	£15	Nick English
3rd Male	£10	Mike Skidmore
1 st Female Vet on Standard	£20	Anne Loh
2 nd Female Vet on Standard	£15	Joanna Knight
3 rd Female Vet on Standard	£10	Rachel Green
1 st Male Vet on Standard	£20	Philip Tucker
2 nd Male Vet on Standard	£15	David Bolton
3 rd Male Vet on Standard	£10	Andrew Butcher

Prizes

One prize per rider

Results

Men

No.	Name Club		Category	Actual Time
1	Oscar Hutchings	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	Senior	00:20:14
2	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran	00:20:21
3	Nick English	AeroCoach	Veteran	00:20:36
4	Mike Skidmore	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	Senior	00:20:40
5	Lewys Hobbs	UF Rowe & King	Senior	00:21:14
6	Andrew Butcher	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Veteran	00:21:27
7	John O'Dwyer	Dursley Road Club	Veteran	00:21:29
8	Andrew Derrick	Portishead Cycling Club	Veteran	00:21:39
9	George Thorne	Beacon Roads CC	Senior	00:21:42
10	David Bolton	Bristol South Cycling Club	Veteran	00:21:55
11	William Hamilton	FTP RC	Senior	00:21:55
12	Alexander Ballinger	George Fox Cycling Solutions	Senior	00:21:58
13	Gareth Jones	Clevedon & District Road Club	Veteran	00:21:59
14	Tom Burke-Nott	Bristol South Cycling Club	Veteran	00:22:03
15	Dan Letherbarrow	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	Senior	00:22:15
16	Dan Smith	VØRANJE	Senior	00:22:27
17	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	Veteran	00:22:30
18	Josh Griffiths	FTP (Fulfil the Potential) Race Team	Senior	00:22:30
19	Simon Von Bromley	Bristol South Cycling Club	Senior	00:22:39
20	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	Veteran	00:22:49
21	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	Veteran	00:22:51
22	lain Bell	Abergavenny RC	Veteran	00:23:01
23	Tony Russell	Dursley Road Club	Veteran	00:23:18
24	Haydn Davies	Giant CC Halo Films	Veteran	00:24:07
25	Stu Carver	North Hampshire RC	Veteran	00:24:16
26	Paul Follos	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Veteran	00:24:26
27	Owen Burgess	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Senior	00:24:49
28	Paul Rogoll	PDQ Cycle Coaching	Veteran	00:25:22
29	Edric Hobbs	VTTA West Group	Veteran	00:25:26
30	Dan Laasna Reuter	Virtual Cycling Club	Veteran	00:25:41
31	Roger Taylor	Frome and District Wheelers	Veteran	00:26:18
32	Richard Emery	Severn Road Club	Veteran	00:26:25
33	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club	Veteran	00:26:53
34	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	Veteran	00:26:54
35	Jamie Swann	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	Senior	00:26:56
36	Jason Maule	Somer Valley Cycling Club	Veteran	00:28:06
37	Wayne Baker	Team Echelon	Veteran	00:30:11
38	Bob Brabbins	VTTA West Group	Veteran	00:32:26

Women

No.	Name	Club	Category	Actual Time
1	Poppy Thompson	Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes - Heidi Kjeldsen	Senior	00:22:25
2	Anne Loh	NAUT Cycling	Veteran	00:23:54
3	Maria Powell	Bristol South Cycling Club	Veteran	00:24:31
4	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	Veteran	00:26:53
5	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	Veteran	00:29:26
6	Rachel Green	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	Veteran	00:30:42

Standard Time Results

Men

No.	Rider No.	Name	Club	Standard Time	Actual Time	Plus Time
1	60	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:14	00:20:21	00:05:53
2	50	Nick English	AeroCoach	00:26:19	00:20:36	00:05:43
3	40	David Bolton	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:07	00:21:55	00:05:12
4	45	Andrew Butcher	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:26:36	00:21:27	00:05:09
5	31	Gareth Jones	Clevedon & District Road Club	00:26:56	00:21:59	00:04:57
6	12	Haydn Davies	Giant CC Halo Films	00:28:49	00:24:07	00:04:42
7	20	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:30	00:22:49	00:04:41
8	29	Andrew Derrick	Portishead Cycling Club	00:26:19	00:21:39	00:04:40
9	26	John O'Dwyer	Dursley Road Club	00:26:06	00:21:29	00:04:37
10	28	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:24	00:22:51	00:04:33
11	51	Tom Burke-Nott	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:26:23	00:22:03	00:04:20
12	53	Roger Taylor	Frome and District Wheelers	00:30:35	00:26:18	00:04:17
13	30	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:26:32	00:22:30	00:04:02
14	46	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:30:49	00:26:53	00:03:56
15	11	lain Bell	Abergavenny RC	00:26:51	00:23:01	00:03:50
16	42	Tony Russell	Dursley Road Club	00:26:51	00:23:18	00:03:33
17	38	Stu Carver	North Hampshire RC	00:27:24	00:24:16	00:03:08
18	57	Paul Rogoll	PDQ Cycle Coaching	00:28:30	00:25:22	00:03:08
19	33	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:29:19	00:26:54	00:02:25
20	22	Edric Hobbs	VTTA West Group	00:27:37	00:25:26	00:02:11

21	43	Paul Follos	Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:14	00:24:26	00:01:48
22	37	Richard Emery	Severn Road Club	00:27:30	00:26:25	00:01:05
23	52	Dan Laasna Reuter	Virtual Cycling Club	00:26:41	00:25:41	00:01:00
24	44	Wayne Baker (Trike)	Team Echelon	00:30:38	00:30:11	00:00:27
25	24	Jason Maule	Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:27:01	00:28:06	-00:01:05
26	34	Bob Brabbins	VTTA West Group	00:31:05	00:32:26	-00:01:21

Women

No.	Rider No.	Name	Club	Standard Time	Actual Time	Plus Time
1	17	Anne Loh	NAUT Cycling	00:29:54	00:23:54	00:06:00
2	47	Maria Powell	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:29:54	00:24:31	00:05:23
3	23	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:30:47	00:26:53	00:03:54
4	13	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	00:32:49	00:29:26	00:03:23
5	35	Rachel Green	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	00:30:31	00:30:42	-00:00:11

Event Secretary

Luke Smith Mob: 07428817818 Email: luke.smith@gmx.com